Premium Membership Subscription and Cancellation Policy
- Subscriptions are automatically renewed every year unless you cancel the subscription. You may cancel your Premium Subscription at any time by going to the Subscription Settings Page.
- After cancellation, your subscription remains active for the remainder of the 12 month period for which you paid, but your subscription will no longer auto-renew at the end of that period.
- If, for any reason, you are not happy with your Premium Subscription, you can request a full refund up to 60 days after subscribing or renewing. Just contact QueryTracker for your easy, no-questions-asked refund. (Contact Us)
- All subscribers are notified by email 30 days, and again 7 days, prior to their subscription renewal, giving you time to cancel should you decide to discontinue the subscription.
- And if you miss those emails, or just forget to cancel, that's okay, too. Because QueryTracker also offers full refunds of renewal payments. Just let us know within 60 days that the renewal wasn't intentional, and you'll receive a full refund.